Discussion Boards
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Browse the Community

Activity in Discussion Boards

Can't sell to Sydney

I have been selling sportscards for approximately 6 years on ebay with my hands tied. I will send anywhere in Australia but the Sydney Metro area is excluded for some reason. I did not instigate this and ebay has been unable to fix it. I would - obvi...

Argyle Pink Diamond eBay Vendors from Thailand

There are several businesses located in Thailand operating on eBay that have multiple stores but are one and the same company. Quite often these vendors will offer to supply certificates (at a cost) from a variety of diamond certifiers such as GIA, I...

The Importance of Scrutinizing Seller Information

Recently, I was looking at an Argyle pink diamond on eBay being offered for sale by a vendor based in Thailand.The certificate displayed was issued from a large, reputable organization. So far, so good. I went to the website of the certifier and punc...

Reduced price on sold item

I recently sold an item that was listed at $60, however the sold price is showing as $54. How can Ebay reduce the price of one of my listings by 10% without my consent?

User avatar by Community Member
  • 5 replies
  • 0 Helpful

Resolved! DO NOT DEAL WITH

This company is pretty quick to take your money on ebay. They sent me the wrong item and refused to return money to my account. All for a lousy $11.99 i spent weeks trying to sort this out. Eventually they didn't respond so i had to put in an ebay cl...

• 4 replies
  • 0 Helpful

Crystal Ball Gemstones

Hello. Has anyone tried to Win an Auction from the Crystal Ball Collectibles Category.Its Absolutely Impossible to WIN these Extremely Unique forms of Stone Unless we know what the HIDDEN Highest Bid has been put on by the other Buyers.! Also, has an...

• 12 replies
  • 0 Helpful

Incorrect shipping/postage calculated to buyer