Answer Centre
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Browse the Community

Activity in Answer Centre

increase postage on multiple qty of same items

Im trying to work out how to increase postage costs when people purchase multiples of the same item from me. im pretty new to all this and items that have sold in multiple qty has ended up costing me more for shipping as the customer has only payed b...

Closing listing paid for in cash

I have an item that I have sold and has been paid for in cash. I have read various online instructions as to how to close off the listing but I am none the wiser. Can somebody give me the step by step instructions for closing a cash sale please. Rega...

User avatar by Community Member
  • 2 replies
  • 0 Helpful

POSTAGE REFUND..... I sold 42 items and sent 2 invoices one with $6 postage and the other with 0 pos

POSTAGE REFUND..... I sold 42 items and sent 2 invoices one with $6 postage and the other with 0 postage, the buyer paid but every item was paid individually and so i paid 16.5% for 42 lots of postage which amounted to $62.40. I tried refunding the e...

cant get it right

why when i put a search in it always comes up with stuff im not interested in never the right product not happy about it if no product say so .

• 3 replies
  • 0 Helpful

Systemic issues with a number of sellers.

I am finding in the last few months there is a huge divide in quality in sellers on the ebay platform.These ranging from venders listing items they dont have then canceling the order because they have "sold them elsewhere" this being a violation of e...

• 3 replies
  • 0 Helpful

Purchased Sendle Parcel Delivery Pickup No Printer Required but the pickup guy ask me to print.