Difficult sale to China - Postal address in Chinese Alphabet - Any ideas?

Hello fellow ebayers,

Would appreciate any advice or suggestions on what is looking like a difficult sale to China.

Sold item last night on my other ID. Over $50.00 so not to be sneezed at....

Buyer has 0 feedback (I try not to discriminate - everyone has to start somewhere).

Firstly, postal address is in Chinese alphabet which I cannot write onto the new customs form for AP. Sent message last night requesting English version of address.

Checkout done this morning stating "I will be sending money order/bank cheque" followed by a message "I'm new to ebay"

So.... I wrote back and politely pointed out that I only accept Paypal for sales outside Australia and besides AP Money Order won't work and I don't accept international bank cheques.Also stated that I could cancel the transaction without any problem. I resent invoice with Paypal only instructions.

This afternoon I received another checkout for "I will be sending payment via Bank deposit" and no confirmation of postal address in English.

Three things:

1. I know an International Bank Transfer can be done but isn't a 'Swist Code' needed? I know my swist code but I will not be giving it to this buyer. So therefore I think he couldn't do a transfer without my knowledge. My thinking is: with bad communication I could be waiting around and checking bank acct for weeks not knowing if or when a deposit was done

2. Has anyone encountered a postal address in a foreign language and had any luck deciphering it? Should I ring ebay and have them find the address for me?

3. Should I cut my losses and cancel the transaction now on the basis that Paypal is my only payment method and buyer cannot meet this method?

I have a second bidder, within Australia,  who also bought items last night and has bought from before, and he wants the item.