How to stop unsold items from being relisted automatically
I don't like my items being automatically relisted if theyr'e not sold as I prefer to switch them around and not have too many up at the same time.
Is this possible?
1 comment
I don't like my items being automatically relisted if theyr'e not sold as I prefer to switch them around and not have too many up at the same time.
Is this possible?
paper-jack
·2 years agoEbay's easily accessed help function states:
How to remove automatic relisting from auction-style listings
Quick listing tool
If you used the quick listing tool to list your item, you'll need to end your listing if you don't want to relist it.
If you want to control whether your item will be relisted automatically or not, use the business tool or new listing tool when creating new listings.
New listing tool