Inside eBay
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Browse the Community

Community Feedback

For sharing thoughts and feedback on Discussion Board and Community features and functionality.

98 Posts

Technical Issues

When you experience a technical issue on eBay, we want to know. The eBay team will reguarly check th...

1672 Posts

Q&A with eBay

Join regular discussions hosted by the eBay team.

0 Posts

Activity in Inside eBay

closing my account problems please help

I've reached out to eBay Help 3 times now and the issue is still ongoing.I have a small balance which I've told eBay they could keep so that I could close my account.Each time I contacted help they have told me it would happen within the next 10 days...

Can't sell to Sydney

I have been selling sportscards for approximately 6 years on ebay with my hands tied. I will send anywhere in Australia but the Sydney Metro area is excluded for some reason. I did not instigate this and ebay has been unable to fix it. I would - obvi...

New search window

Today I discovered the new search window format where there are no categories to choose from. I tried to search for an item and I got sent to a new window with multiple category choices, which led me to another window with multiple category choices a...

Australian BSB account not recognized by ebay

Hello, I changed bank to another Australian bank a year ago, and when I tried to add my bank account details to the payment page ebay does not recognize the BSB number. I have called my bank, who said this was a new branch BSB number, so it may take ...

User avatar by Community Member
  • 16 replies
  • 0 Helpful

When paying for an item on ebay

Hello Folks Whenever I go to pay for something on EBay, it processes the Ebay Card Payment OK, but the "Confirm and pay" button is all greyed out and you can't go any further. Is this a known issue? Does anyone know when it will be rectified?

• 10 replies
  • 0 Helpful