Community Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-13-2017
Incorrect deletion of a sold item

Hello,  I recently sold an item on Ebay however when I went to record the sale I incorrectly deleted the item rather than recording the item as being sold.   Now the person who purchased the item has informed me that they are being blocked from further purchases on Ebay because I have not cleared the item they purchased from me (which I incorrectly deleted instead of recording it was sold). 

 

How can I correct this error so that the purchaser can continue to purchase other items on Ebay?

Other Answers: 0