PLEASE HELP: i am new at Ebay

Please, i need help with two items i have purchased off Ebay,

1. 1st purchase from india: AWESOME RUBYLITE DESIGNER 925 SILVER NECKLACE 170Ct (171051681597)

*** | 484 | 96.7%
Sale date: 11/06/13
Tracking number: --
This user is no longer registered on eBay.[ the user was registered at the time of purchase] it has been 4 wks and i have sent emails and no reply from seller and still havent received item

2. 2nd purchase from china:  original post :
Women Tote Handbag Authentic Genuine Leather Boston Shoul...

*** | 505 | 98.8%

AU $32.00

Free postage

Ended

this is what i see when i go to my purchase history and also with paypal it states in my invoice + $15.00 postage:

Women Tote Handbag Authentic Genuine Leather Boston Shoul... (141005547443)

*** | 505 | 98.8%

Sale date: 07/07/13
Tracking number: --

AU $32.00

+ AU $15.00

postage

the original post states free postage and the 2nd post after i purchased states $15.00 postage

how can i resolve both, i have emailed both of the sellers and no replies.

the tote bag has to be paid within 7 days or they will cancel the order,

i have read a lot of posts where sellers/purchasers do not abide by the rules given to them by ebay shouldnt sellers/buyers honour their sales/purchases? do i have to pay the postage fees? what do i do when i pay n do not receive the above item?

also is this Misrepresentation in which a seller states this, From beijing china: location united states: GBP postage [which is nearly double the postage fee]   eg. GBP 12.15  AU $19.89

examples of misrepresentation of location include:

Stating item is located in Sydney when actually located in Hong Kong
Stating item is in false location – e.g. California, Australia, rather than California USA
Stating location that is not geographic.

thank you yours sincerely newbieSmiley Happy

Message 1 of 9
Latest reply
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: PLEASE HELP: i am new at Ebay