I've found a faulty item from aliexpress few month later. How can I avoid this next time ?

Sorry I had to post this on eBay forum. There isn't a aliexpress forum and this was the closest site that can relate to my problem.

An eBay buyer has found out he/she has a faulty item, I'm currently in the process of working something out. My main concern is, how do I avoid faulty products coming from aliexpress? I can't ask for refund all the time because it could take months before my items sells and a problem arises. It has only happen once and this is my first time experiencing this and it giving me second thoughts of becoming a seller.. but im trying to find a way and stay optimistic.

I know it's not the safest site to buy things from, but there must be some sort of method that eBay sellers/aliexpress buyers use to keep control of the product quality or maybe a way to refund even when it's too late.

If you have any tip, guides or ideas, please tell me ...cheers

Message 1 of 7
Latest reply
6 REPLIES 6

Re: I've found a faulty item from aliexpress few month later. How can I avoid this next time ?

What worries me most is buying a bundle of item and finding out a few of them are faulty months later down the track when it's too late for a refund.

Message 2 of 7
Latest reply

Re: I've found a faulty item from aliexpress few month later. How can I avoid this next time ?

if you are buying from who ever ,you should be contacting them and see how you stand , if you are not happy with there answere then dont buy from them , welcome to the world of selling , all items are not tested genaraly., when things get made they test batches on most things.

and sometimes when all products get tested , things go wrong for many reasons afterwards.

anyway message them and good luck

Message 3 of 7
Latest reply

@salesblock wrote:

If you have any tip, guides or ideas, please tell me ...cheers