Aus Post Tracking not updating .. i'm worried.

This is my partner's account but we both use it however this is my first time that i personally have sold stuff on ebay. On monday i sent off a post parcel, just a regular padded parcel with the thing the person bought, with the package i got a tracking number. Though it's now been 4 days and the tracking number still says that it was just accepted from me at my post office and hasn't changed in 4 days. I am worried about the parcel, i assume by now that it should have moved from my local post office. Has anyone else had this happen to them?, is it just that some people at aus post are lazy and don't scan the parcels to say where it is? Or should i be really worried that something has happened to it..oh please don't say to be worried.

- Alicia

Message 1 of 69
Latest reply
68 REPLIES 68

Re: Aus Post Tracking not updating .. i'm worried.

sikaars-0
Community Member
My tracking Id not update please help me
Message 61 of 69
Latest reply

sikaars-0
Community Member
Aus post tracking not updating I'm worried about that and I'm worried about my parcel
Message 62 of 69
Latest reply

What is the last update?

When was it posted....have you allowed sufficient time for it to arrive.

You can always ring Austalia Post.....there is a number on the tracking site.

Message 63 of 69
Latest reply

Not the question, kat.

For those that import their MyBusiness postage into AP from eBay, the tracking number is supposed to be automatically reflected in eBay.

Linking the AP tracking site doesn't help with the actual issue.

Message 65 of 69
Latest reply

The same problem is happening to all my shipped items...

Tracking numbers have been provided and accepted except no tracking status updates are provided, the status is finally updated to deliver when the package has been delivered.