Sales have just STOPPED???

Is anyone else experiencing ridiculously slow sales? 

I've been selling here for over 5 years, an average of 10 items per day, every day of the week.  Then suddenly on Saturday, my sales just stopped.  Ebay can't give me an explanation for it, I've changed nothing in my listings or my settings. 

My products are still selling as normal on my other online sites, and my other ebay accounts are also selling as normal.

Any ideas what could be going on?  It's costing me a fortune!  X-(

Message 1 of 98
Latest reply
97 REPLIES 97

Re: Sales have just STOPPED???

My sales have been shocking, hardly any all month after a very sucessful year and regaining my Power Seller status (although I would like to know any associated benefits to being a PS).  I did close my shop down for a while after getting upset with Ebay and making a stand.  I decided to do just free listings for approximately 3 months with good sales.  I reopen my shop a month ago because relisting is so labour intensive and SALES CAME TO A DEAD STOP.  I could have made some sales by accepting ridiculous offers for expensive garments but I am not desperate and declined.  My other on-line shop is performing well.

Message 81 of 98
Latest reply

@sloanranger62 wrote:

My sales have been shocking, hardly any all month after a very sucessful year and regaining my Power Seller status (although I would like to know any associated benefits to being a PS).  I did close my shop down for a while after getting upset with Ebay and making a stand.  I decided to do just free listings for approximately 3 months with good sales.  I reopen my shop a month ago because relisting is so labour intensive and SALES CAME TO A DEAD STOP.  I could have made some sales by accepting ridiculous offers for expensive garments but I am not desperate and declined.  My other on-line shop is performing well.

And that is rather the point!