Having issue with a buyer.

Hello everybody,

This is my first time posting here so if im not following any guidelines please let me know.

So i sold this iPhone through eBay Australia to an international buyer in Ukraine (26/3/2024). The phone was working perfectly fine before i shipped it (27/03/2024). It took nearly a month to get to Ukraine. As soon as it got there buyer opened a return case claiming the iPhone doesn't power on and asking me to help them power it on (23/4/2024). I 'll post screenshots below. Please note the buyer never actually said that they wanted to return they only asked for help powering it on. So i tried helping them by suggesting charging it since it was travelling for a month (23/4/2024). No response. 12 hours later i reached out asking for updates on the situation. No response. 2 days later i messaged them asking to close the case if the problem has been resolved (Since i had not response i figured they fixed the problem - 25/04/2024). No response. 2 days later i receive a message from eBay that they were asked to step in to resolve the issue with a message from the buyer saying that the phone is still not working and asking for help to make it work. Still not mentioning anything about wanting to return (27/4/2024). I message the buyer suggesting force restarting the iphone, since they asked for help (27/4/2024). No response. 1 day later i receive a message from eBay to provide return postage (28/4/2024). Since its an international sale i can't really buy a shipping label so i messaged the buyer to provide PayPal details so i can send them the funds to return (29/4/2024). Its been a day now and no response.  What should i do? I tried chatting with eBay but their answers were mostly generic, not really helpful.

Please note:

The buyers account was barely 10 days old at the time of purchase.

They never provided me with an email address

The phone number they provided doesn't exist (I tried messaging and calling them)