BMX R`s BEWARE postage scams,charge u expess $62,actually send economy $22.75

orge069
Community Member

Hi I have been buying bmx bike parts for many years but lately its been more and more frequent, especially in the US, recently bought a set of mongoose forks, the guy bullsh3ted,and told me postage was $100 to cover everywhere and after item posted will be refunded difference,yeah that happened,sad  because I looked back and have bought more than 20 items from him,the latest was  a set of redline handlebars, was charged express priority shipping  $62.75, and he sent item economy for $22.75 and will not answer messages,and if u have seen my previous post with the outdoor wicker dining setting that I might add that the fool is still trying to get me to pay,21 messages and counting, bloody thing wont let me copy links??will update          

Message 1 of 6
Latest reply
5 REPLIES 5

Re: BMX R`s BEWARE postage scams,charge u expess $62,actually send economy $22.75

Why do you keep buying from him?

You can't please all the people all the time, so now I just please myself

Message 2 of 6
Latest reply

Re: BMX R`s BEWARE postage scams,charge u expess $62,actually send economy $22.75

orge069
Community Member
Sorry correction priority shipping not "EXPRESS" my eyes are not what they used to be,cheers
Message 3 of 6
Latest reply

I dont that was the last item,and he did this,no more buying from him,anyway

Message 4 of 6
Latest reply