Transaction Issue

I received a shipment from overseas today. I'd bought a few more items from the same seller yesterday, and when I just went to pay, the items for the shipment I got today are part of the invoice. I know I've paid it. First, the seller sent it and second, the transaction shows up in PayPal.

Does anyone know how I can pay for the new purchased items without repaying the ones that were paid for and received today? I can't contact the seller to see if she marked it as unpaid for some reason, as their English is VERY limited (I've been buying from this seller for a few years now). Their English extends to hello, thank you, regards, have a great day.

Message 1 of 22
Latest reply
21 REPLIES 21

Transaction Issue

I don't know if it's still an option, but buyers used to be able to click 'ungroup items' when they go to checkout - the drawback is that it ungroups everything and you have to check out and pay for each item individually, so even if you can do that, it would obviously cause issues if combined postage would save you money.

Are all purchases (old and new) in the cart, as well? 

Message 2 of 22
Latest reply

Transaction Issue

My shopping cart is empty. I just checked PayPal again and now I can't find the transaction at all. It was there last night! No, I haven't been drinking or smoking anything illegal LOL! Everything else that has been bought is in there, so it's all a bit weird. The seller just sent an invoice and all those items are included on it. If for some reason the payment didn't go through, I wonder why she sent the last lot? I've bought plenty of things from her in the past, but she's never sent anything before it's been paid for.

I might see if I can send her a message and see if she did actually receive a payment. Not sure how yet given her limited English. I could always try google translate.

Completely off topic.......it arrived from China in 4 business days!!!

Message 3 of 22
Latest reply

Transaction Issue