FREE LISTINGS $0 insertion & fvf 1st-4th may

utebns
Community Member
Free listings are about on top of the usual 40 per month for casual listers.
BUT im buggered if i can find the link!
Does anyone have it? please share the love below and help us all out!
Message 1 of 22
Latest reply
21 REPLIES 21

utebns
Community Member
https://www.rsvp.ebay.com.au/rsvp/signup/5802/

Found it!
Happy listing everyone!!
Message 2 of 22
Latest reply

It seems to be invitation only.........................

Capture.PNG

"Start me up I'll never stop......"
Message 3 of 22
Latest reply

utebns
Community Member
Oh bugger. I didn't have an invite but it worked for me
Message 4 of 22
Latest reply

wonderful!

why couldnt they have sent it out before all my item auto relisted yesterday?

looks like another busy day ending listings to relist.

Message 5 of 22
Latest reply

I'm not having a go at you, but as a newbie I'm just asking for my own information.

Is there any reason why you wouldn't/couldn't/shouldn't do both the ending and the relisting in bulk?

Message 6 of 22
Latest reply

ive never done a bulk anything, have no idea if it can be done with these offers or how to do it if it can.

if someone wants to teach me a simple way to get the job done i'm all ears.

Message 7 of 22
Latest reply

1. In My ebay, go to the top of Active Selling, and tick the little box, so that the boxes alongside all your listings are automatically also ticked.

2. Then click on the panel marked End; that takes you to a page where you have to confirm it. It tells you to wait a few minutes.

3 Temporarily go to Seller Hub, and then to all your Unsold Listings; sort the order (if necessary) so that all the UNLISTED listings (ie the ones you just ended) are at the top.

4. Go through and tick all the UNLISTED ones (but not the ones marked RELISTED, that causes problems).