Who is ebaying today?

I thought I'd get this thread up again.:-)

I've had enough excitement here for one day and am off to find my zzz's.

Good thing the weekend is coming up so we can play with all this new stuff.

Mon
~ Mon ~
Message 1 of 6,626
Latest reply
6,625 REPLIES 6,625

Re: Who is ebaying today?

oh, and I should add by the standards of most people on this board, based on what you've posted about your sheds, boxes, containers and so on, I'm a rank amateur in the book hoarding stakes. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I have a book-buying gene, but not a hoarding one. I am very happy to throw out or sell my stuff! These days I rarely keep a book I've read, instead they go into my Store. We don't have a lot of storage space (no shed or spare room), so I tend to not collect a lot of stuff. however, the other 3 people who live in the house do not feel the same about aprting with stuff.

I am eagerly looking forward to our move when I have a legitimate excuse to get rid of even more stuff! I've already mentally planned what we will not be taking.......
Message 3421 of 6,626
Latest reply

cherishbooks
Community Member
I am eagerly looking forward to our move when I have a legitimate excuse to get rid of even more stuff! I've already mentally planned what we will not be taking.......

When's the big move Kelly?
Message 3422 of 6,626
Latest reply

*sigh*

No idea, but hopefully around the middle of the year. It appears that the corporate world moves slowly with these things. ๐Ÿ˜ž If I had my way I'd go tomorrow. ๐Ÿ˜„
Message 3423 of 6,626
Latest reply

Just got a reply to my email. It has the link you show and another.

Thank you for your interest in the Australian Women's Weekly project. We have been overwhelmed by the interest in and offers of missing issues. Thank you for spreading the word! Here is a link to the list of missing issues - http://www.nla.gov.au/digicoll/AWWmissingissueslist.html