Local-pickup return obligations? Buyer asking for $100 bank transfer because item not as described.

Hello, I am not very experienced with ebay, and I have ended up with my first complaint, which is upsetting me a bit, as I really try to be as open and honest as possible. To me this sale wasn't about the money, but rather a sentimental item that had been in my family my entire life, that I hoped to go to a good home. I would like to get your perspective on this, what my obligations are, and what I should do?

I recently listed a chest of drawers for $80, which I didn't know much about at the time (I am currently trying to clear out an entire house asap). I put up 3 pictures, and described it as I saw it, as "Really nice, solid antique set of drawers. In excellent condition." I was surprised that there was a lot of interest in the drawers. I realized late towards the end of the auction that they are in fact quite antique (19th century) and I found a receipt for their purchase from 1982 for $400. However, it was too late to modify the ad or remove it. In end they were sold for $417, and were Local-pickup only.